Christ the King Parish Staff

Fr. Richard Roberge, Pastor
frrich@christthekingnh.org

Deacon Winton DeRosia, Deacon 
deaconwinton@christthekingnh.org

Edgar Kuklowsky, Music Director
edgark@christthekingnh.org Director of Christ the King Music Ministry; coordinates the parish's Liturgy of blended music, from chant to contemporary compositions; plays organ and piano for weekly Masses; director of music for funerals, weddings, and parish events.

Haley Seward, 
Coordinator of Adult Faith Formation & Youth Ministry

haley@christthekingnh.org
Coordinates EmmausYouth Alpha director; Confirmation preparation for high school students; middle school ministry; young adult ministry.

Sophie Dytewski, Coordinator of Children’s Faith Formation  sophie@christthekingnh.org
Faith Formation PreK-5; First Penance and Confirmation 

Lauren Mosley, Coordinator of Communications
lauren@christthekingnh.org
Parish website, social media, bulletin, & newsletter coordinator; ministry advertisement creator; safe environment coordinator; for communications request submissions

Angela Raddin, Director of Evangelization and Mission 
angie@christthekingnh.org
Director of RCIA; manages Alpha or Connect Group questions; liaison for annual Catholic Literature Conference; safe environment coordinator; general inquiries.

Charlie Burr, Business Manager
charlie@christthekingnh.org
Facility and property management; human resources; financial director; general parish business.

Kathy Planchet, Parish Secretary
kathy@christthekingnh.org
Coordinator of parish records, including sacramental records, parish calendar, and reservation of parish spaces; baptism and wedding inquiry; general inquiries.

Liz Geary, Bookkeeper
liz@christthekingnh.org
Manager for parish incomes and expenses; monetary transactions for the Food Pantry, Cub Pack 89 and Don Bosco Boys Camp; coordinator for donations, and personal contribution inquiries; Online Giving.